Sri Sankara Vidyalaya Sector – X, Bhilai, CG

School Managing Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation in SMC	
1.	Mr. Bipin Deshmukh	Member Secretary (Principal SSV)	
2.	Mr. S. Swaminathan	Member (Manager)	
3.	Ms. V S Mishra	Member (Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Durg)	
4	Sister Christy	Member (Principal, Vishwadeep Senior Secondary School, Durg)	
5.	Mr. Amitabh Das	Member (Principal, Sri Shankaracharya Vidyalaya, Hudco, Bhilai)	
6.	Mr. S. R. Sahu	Nodal Officer (Representative of DEO)	
7.	Mrs. Nirja Kohli	Sr. PGT	
8.	Ms. Anita Verma	Member (Teacher, School)	
9.	Mr. Uma Pandey	Member (Teacher other school)	
10.	Mr. K. S. Pradeep Kumar	Member (Parent)	
11.	Mrs. Deepti Dubey	Member (Parent)	

Sexual Harassment Committee

S.No. Name Contact No.		Designation	
1.	Mr. Bipin Deshmukh	7389415333	Principal
2.	Ms. Shobha Nair	07509841369	H.M
3.	Ms. S. Usha	09584748361	H.M
4.	Ms. Nirja Kohli	9303654384	Sr. PGT
5.	Ms. Ujjwala Vishkarma	07000808656	Teacher/Counselor
6.	Ms. Deepti Dubey	8602717001	Parent